The Psychiatric Hospital of the Canton Sarajevo made ​​up of the following  hospital departments:

• Department of Biological Psychiatry (Intensive care)

• Department of Clinical Psychiatry (Male semi-intensive care department/N1)

• Department of Clinical Psychiatry (Women semi-open depatment/N2)

• Department of Geriatric Psychiatry

• Unit for laboratory, radiological and other activities

• Unit for medicine supply


Division of Medical Affairs are consisted of the following organizational service units:

• Receiving Service

• Department of intensive and semi-intensive care

• Male Division semi-type

• Female Division semi-type

• internist Cabinets

• Neurophysiological cabinet

• Cabinet for occupational therapy

• Ambulance for katamnestičko monitoring

• Hospital Pharmacy

• Cabinet Medical Associates